Information Technology Committee (ComIT)

ComIT's mission is to foster the development of Luxembourg as a competence center for IT and Telecom in the Greater Region and provide an international networking platform to IT & Telecom professionals in Luxembourg.

Committee Members

Committee Chair:
Committee Vice-chair:

Jean-Paul Hengen, Luxinnovation

Gary Cywie, Allen&Overy
Tun van Rijswijck, BCE

Committee Members:

Marton Fulop, Docler Holding
Jean Diederich, Kurt Salmon
Phil Frimpong, J.P. Morgan
Frederick Gordts, Write it
Serge Hanssens, PwC Luxembourg
Marco Houwen, HighCapital
Bernhard Jäckel, POST
Patrick Laurent, Deloitte
Nico Binsfeld, House of Training
Nicholas Pnevmatikakis, Intrasoft International
Tom Kettels, LuxConnect
Lorenz Meis, Telindus
Marc Schambourg, POST
Gilles Vanderweyen, PwC Luxembourg
Philippe Cammaert, Oracle
Pascal Steichen, Smile
Peter Sodermans, Digital Lëtzebuerg
Jean Francois Terminaux, Unify