Executive Committee

Chairman & CEO
Chairman and CEO of AMCHAM since 1999, Senior corporate leader with extensive worldwide experience, and Officer in the Luxembourg Grand Duke's Order of Merit
Alain Lam
Partner at BDO CF Corporate Services, SA
Angela Nickel
Founder and Group CEO at COMO Group S.A.
Honorary Vice-Chairman
Amcham Representavive in Cyprus, Mr. Keimpe Reitsma
Experienced Commercial Director in the computer software industry. Managing Director of a PEO firm that focuses on global mobility. Skilled in business planning and operations management.
James O'NEAL
Executive Committee Member since 2012, International Business attorney and Head of Tax Team at Maples & Calder (Luxembourg) S.à.r.l.

Board of Directors

ALFI Association Luxembourgeoise des Fonds d’Investissement, Mr. Camille Thommes

Alter Domus Participations S.à.r.l., Mr. Bruno Bagnouls

Altum Luxembourg S.A., Mr. James Body

AmCham, Mr. Paul-Michael Schonenberg

Arendt & Medernach S.A., Mr. Francois Kremer

Bank Julius Baer Europe S.A., Mr. Falk Fischer

BDO Tax & Accounting S.A., Mr. Alain Lam

BorgWarner Luxembourg Automotive Systems S.A., Mr. Frédéric Baron

Brouxel & Rabia Luxembourg Law Firm, Mrs. Samia Rabia

Byborg Enterprises S.A. , Mrs. Julianna Adam

Clearstream Banking S.A., Mr. Michael Schmirler

Covidien Group S.à.r.l., Mr. Erik De Gres

Cubic Consulting Sarl, Mr. Guy Morang

D.Law S.à.r.l., Mr. Thomas Held

Dechert (Luxembourg) LLP, Mr. Marc Siemetz

Deloitte General Services S.à.r.l., Mr. Bernard David

DSM Avocats à la Cour, Mr. Mario Di Stefano

Ernst & Young Tax Advisory Services S.à.r.l., Mr. Matthew A. Whipple

Etude Notaire Karine Reuter, Mrs. Karine Reuter

European Relocation Services S.A., Mrs. Sylvie Schmit-Verbrugghen

Fragomen Global LLP, Mr. Wim Cocquyt

Goodyear Dunlop Tires S.A. Sales and  Manufacturing , Mr. Troy Scully

GSK Stockmann S.A., Mr. Philipp Mößner

Guardian Europe S.à.r.l., Mr. Jean Ries

Intertrust (Luxembourg) S.à.r.l., Mr. David Sarfas

Kinetic Services S.à.r.l., Mr. Gareth Reynolds

KPMG Luxembourg, Société coopérative, Mr. Emilien Lebas

Liberty Mutual Insurance Europe SE, Mr. Dirk Billemon

Lombard International Assurance S.A., Mr Joseph Heintjes

Loyens & Loeff Luxembourg S.à.r.l., Mr. Pieter Stalman

Losch Import Sarl, Ms. Miriam Eisenmenger

Luxembourg School of Business Asbl, Mr. Marin Njavro

Maples & Calder (Luxembourg) S.à.r.l.,  Mrs. Marjorie Allo

P.M. International AG, Mr. Rolf Sorg

PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) S.C., Mr. Steven Libby

PwC Legal S.à.r.l., Mrs. Audrey Rustichelli

Ramius Enterprise Luxembourg Holdco S.à.r.l., Mrs. Mélissa Doyen

State Street Bank International GmbH, Luxembourg Branch, Mr. Riccardo Lamanna

Streff-Data Protection Services (PSF) S.à.r.l., Mr. Stefan Chorus

United International Management S.A., Mr. Sinan Sar

Vialto Partners, Ms. Denise Chambers