Contact Us

American Chamber of Commerce in Luxembourg
6, rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
L-1432 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 43 17 56

Opening Times

The AMCHAM office is open Monday to Thursday from 09:00 to 16:00. Lunch time closed from 12:00 to 13:00. Friday from 09:00 to 12:00 and closed for external business on Friday afternoon.

Our Team

Paul-Michael Schonenberg
Chairman & CEO

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
paul@amcham.lu

Arlene Everingham-Van Oekel
Head of Finance & Administration

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
arlene@amcham.lu

Daniel McKenzie
Head of Sales & Marketing – customer Relationship
Events & Committee structures

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
daniel@amcham.lu

Jorge Rodrigues
AMBC Partners Relationship

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jorge@amcham.lu

Jane Mottet O’Brian
News Editor & Social Media Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jane@amcham.lu

Claus Pedersen
Social Media & Sales Support Officer

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
claus@amcham.lu

Kevin Chaney
IT Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
kevin@amcham.lu

Sonja Holper
Sales & Marketing
Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
Mobile:
+352 621 188 785
E-mail:
sonja@amcham.lu

Anne Perä
Administration Assistant

Assistant to CEO Paul Schonenberg

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
anne@amcham.lu

Jean-Claude Frings
Customer Relationship
Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
Mobile:
+352 691 196 010
E-mail:
jean-claude@amcham.lu