Contact Us

American Chamber of Commerce in Luxembourg
6, rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
L-1432 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 43 17 56
Fax: +352 26 09 47 04

Opening Times

The AMCHAM offices are open Monday to Friday lunch time and closed for external business on Friday afternoon.

Our Team

Paul-Michael Schonenberg
Chairman &
CEO

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
Fax:
+352 26 09 47 04
E-mail:
info@amcham.lu

Arlene Everingham-
Van Oekel

Accounts & Programs Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
Mobile:
+352 621 659 191
Fax:
+352 26 094 704
E-mail:
arlene@amcham.lu

Jane
Mottet- O’Brien
Events &
Administration Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jane@amcham.lu

Jorge
Rodrigues
Client Relationship & Facilities

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jorge@amcham.lu

Daniel
McKenzie
Business Development Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
daniel@amcham.lu

Valentina D’Amato
Administrative
Assistant

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
valentina@amcham.lu

Fax:
+352 26 09 47 04
E-mail:
info@amcham.lu

Sonja
Holper
Sales & Marketing

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
Sonja@amcham.lu

Fax:
+352 26 09 47 04
E-mail:
info@amcham.lu