Contact Us

American Chamber of Commerce in Luxembourg
6, rue Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
L-1432 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 43 17 56

Opening Times

The AMCHAM offices are open Monday to Thursday from 09:00 to 16:00. Lunch time closed from 12:00 to 13:00. Friday from 09:00 to 12:00 and closed for external business on Friday afternoon.

Our Team

Paul-Michael Schonenberg
Chairman & CEO

 

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
info@amcham.lu

Arlene Everingham-Van Oekel
Finance & Programs Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
arlene@amcham.lu

Jane Mottet-O’Brien
Events & Administration Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jane@amcham.lu

Jorge Rodrigues
AMBC Partners Relationship

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jorge@amcham.lu

Daniel McKenzie
Head of Sales & Marketing – Customer Relationship
Events & Committee Structures

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
daniel@amcham.lu

Valentina D’Amato
Administrative & Support Officer

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
valentina@amcham.lu

Kevin Chaney
IT Support

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
kevin@amcham.lu

Sonja Holper
Sales & Marketing
Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
Sonja@amcham.lu

Anne Perä
Administration Assistant

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
Anne@amcham.lu

Jean-Claude Frings
Customer Relationship
Manager

Phone:
+352 43 17 56
E-mail:
jean-claude@amcham.lu