Financial Services Committee

The purpose and goals of the Financial Services Committee are to promote Luxembourg/American financial services business opportunities through information exchange and regulatory lobbying activities in the interests of AMCHAM members working in the Luxembourg Financial Services Sector and doing business either in Luxembourg and/or in the U.S.

The Committee will work on topical issues which are relevant and significant to businesses. By raising awareness, stimulating debate and lobbying for change, it hopes to further strengthen the Luxembourg financial market and make the Luxembourg economy more competitive.

For the latest Top 10 legal issues, please click here.

Committee Members

Committee Chair:

Francis Kass, Arendt & Medernach

Committee members:

Jonas Bossau, Citibank

Nils Cullen, Brown Brothers Harriman
Michael Delano, PwC Luxembourg
Didier Delvaux, State Street Bank (Luxembourg)
Michael Eichmueller de Souza, KPMG
Henk van Eldik, MF Consulting
Brice Hellinckx, Brucher Law
Bernard Lhoest, Ernst & Young Investments
Emmanuelle Miette, Deloitte
Mario Pirola, J.P. Morgan
Gregory Robinson-Kok, Fundrock
Michael Schweiger, Royal Bank of Canada
Camille Thommes, ALFI
Xiaolu Zhang, Bank of China